Latest Updates

UNILAG Revised Academic Calendar for First Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session

University of Lagos, UNILAG revised academic calendar for the first semester, 2017/2018 academic session is out.

This is to inform the general public and most especially all the students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester, 2017/2018 academic session.


1. Sunday, 25th March, 2018 – End of Editing of Courses

2. Friday. 20th April. 2018 – Lectures End

3. Monday, 23rd April – Friday, 27th April, 2018 – Lecture free / GST week (1 week)

4. Monday, 30th April – Saturday, 12th May, 2018 (2 weeks) – Undergraduate Exams in all Faculties

5. Monday 14th May – Saturday. 19th May, 2018 (1 week) – Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education

6. Saturday, 19th May, 2018 – End of Semester/Students Depart

7. Monday, 21st May – Friday. 25th May, 2018 (1 week) – First Semester Break

8. Thursday, 21st June, 2018 -Commences (4 weeks after exams) – Consideration of Results by BCOS

9. Wednesday 27th June, 2018 – Senate meeting for Consideration of Results.

Promzy Okon Is The Founder And Editor Of SolutionClass.Com.Ng. He Loves To Share Educational News From Various Sources To Keep His Readers Informed.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »

Dont Just Read A Post And Go, Comment Below To Make The Post Lively

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming

Text/Whats-app: +2349097452074.

Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm